CITY MUNICIPAL DIRECTORY

MAYOR

      Russ Fortune 636-225-7373    rfortune@villageoftwinoaks.org

ALDERMEN

     Tim Stoeckl 314-283-3280    tstoeckl@villageoftwinoaks.org  

ALDERMEN

     Jeff Graves 636-225-7566    jgraves@villageoftwinoaks.org

ALDERMEN

     Dennis Whitmore 636-225-6996     dwhitmore@villageoftwinoaks.org

ALDERMEN

    Lisa Eisenhauer 314-324-8624    leisenhauer@villageoftwinoaks.org

CITY ATTORNEY 

   Paul Rost, Cunningham, Vogel & Rost, P.C.

CITY ADMINISTRATOR/CLERK

   Kathy Runge 636-225-7873    krunge@villageoftwinoaks.org

 Administrative assistant

   Theresa Gonzales 636-225-7873  tgonzales@villageoftwinoaks.org

 Public Works

    John Williams 636-225-7873   jwilliams@villageoftwinoaks.org

 

POLICE SERVICES 

   St. Louis County 636-225-0425

   232 Vance Road

   St. Louis, MO 63088

   http://www.co.st-louis.mo.us/police/bios/patrolbios7.html

   Non-Emergency Dispatch 636-529-8210

 

FIRE PROTECTION 

   Valley Park  636-225-4288
   West County  636-227-9350 

 

REFUSE COLLECTION 

   Waste Management  314-506-4700
 

Copyright © 2017 City of Twin Oaks | Privacy Policy | Sitemap
Web Development and Web Design by Unidev